Fall 2010 Under 8 Girls Schedule

Danville AYSO U8 GIRLS Division Master Schedule Fall 2010
DAY GAME DATE TIME LOCATION HOME TEAM AWAY TEAM
Saturday Aug 28/2010 9:00am Soccer Park U8G-01 U8G-06
Saturday Aug 28/2010 10:00am Soccer Park U8G-03 U8G-04
Saturday Aug 28/2010 11:00am Soccer Park U8G-02 U8G-05
Saturday Sep 4/2010 OFF  WEEK    
Saturday Sep 11/2010 9:00am Soccer Park U8G-03 Southern
Saturday Sep 11/2010 10:00am Soccer Park U8G-02 Southern
Saturday Sep 11/2010 11:00am Soccer Park U8G-01 Southern
Saturday Sep 11/2010 01:00pm Soccer Park U8G-04 U8G-05
Thursday Sep 16/2010 06:00pm Elysburg McDonalds Southern U8G-01
Saturday Sep 18/2010 PICTURE DAY    
Saturday Sep 18/2010 9:00am Soccer Park U8G-06 U8G-04
Saturday Sep 18/2010 10:00am Soccer Park U8G-01 U8G-05
Saturday Sep 18/2010 11:00am Soccer Park U8G-02 U8G-03
Thursday Sep 23/2010 06:00pm Elysburg McDonalds Southern U8G-02
Saturday Sep 25/2010 9:00am Soccer Park U8G-04 U8G-02
Saturday Sep 25/2010 10:00am Soccer Park U8G-05 U8G-06
Saturday Sep 25/2010 11:00am Soccer Park U8G-03 U8G-01
Thursday Sep 30/2010 06:00pm Elysburg McDonalds Southern U8G-03
Saturday Oct 2/2010 9:00am Soccer Park U8G-04 U8G-05
Saturday Oct 2/2010 10:00am Soccer Park U8G-02 U8G-01
Saturday Oct 2/2010 11:00am Soccer Park U8G-03 U8G-06
Thursday Oct 7/2010 06:00pm Elysburg McDonalds Southern U8G-04
Saturday Oct 9/2010 9:00am Soccer Park U8G-05 U8G-02
Saturday Oct 9/2010 10:00am Soccer Park U8G-06 U8G-01
Saturday Oct 9/2010 11:00am Soccer Park U8G-04 U8G-03
Thursday Oct 14/2010 06:00pm Elysburg McDonalds Southern U8G-05
Saturday Oct 16/2010 9:00am Soccer Park U8G-04 Southern
Saturday Oct 16/2010 10:00am Soccer Park U8G-05 Southern
Saturday Oct 16/2010 11:00am Soccer Park U8G-06 Southern
Saturday Oct 16/2010 01:00pm Soccer Park U8G-03 U8G-02
Thursday Oct 21/2010 06:00pm Elysburg McDonalds Southern U8G-06
Saturday Oct 23/2010 9:00am Soccer Park U8G-03 U8G-02
Saturday Oct 23/2010 10:00am Soccer Park U8G-05 U8G-01
Saturday Oct 23/2010 11:00am Soccer Park U8G-04 U8G-06